.hack//G.U. Set Collection


In stock


Tanggal rilis: 2006/05/18
Platform: Sony Playstation 2
Developer: Bandai
Jumlah disc: 5
Perkiraan tiba di alamat pemesan: 2 hari

– Region Japan.
– Second hand.
– Kondisi box 80%.
– Set: .hack//G.U. Vol. 1//Rebirth, .hack//G.U. Vol. 2//Reminisce, .hack//G.U. Vol. 3//Redemption, .hack//G.U. Returner DVD.
– DVD ada baret tipis. Manual dalam keadaan baik.

The series contains three games: .hack//G.U. Vol. 1//Rebirth, .hack//G.U. Vol. 2//Reminisce and .hack//G.U. Vol. 3//Redemption. As in the previous .hack games, .hack//G.U. simulates a massively multiplayer online role-playing game (MMORPG) called The World—the player controls a character who plays the fictional online game. They were directed by Hiroshi Matsuyama who aimed to address criticisms of the previous series. Its narrative, by Tatsuya Hamazaki, was written concurrently with .hack//Roots, an anime set before the events of the games.

The story focuses on a character named Haseo. He hunts another player named “Tri-Edge” who killed his friend Shino within the game and left her in a coma in real life. Haseo joins an organization that is also tracking Tri-Edge. The reason Shino and other players fall into comas is connected with AIDA, a mysterious computer anomaly that infects their characters. During the release of the games in Japan, Bee Train produced .hack//Roots, which depicts Haseo’s first days in The World. The series has also been adapted into a manga, a light novel, and a CGI film.

Additional information

Weight 1.5 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “.hack//G.U. Set Collection”